堅穩工程有限公司(“堅穩”)之機電業務發展源於1922年之James H. Backhouse Limited,經歷數十年之發展後,於80年代則以太平機器工程有限公司(“Gilman Engineering Limited”)名稱經營,並發展為區內其中一家最具規模的機電公司,為區內提供全面的機電工程服務。目前,堅穩是迪臣建設國際集團有限公司之子公司,而迪臣建設國際集團有限公司為在香港聯交所創業板之上市公司(上市編號:8268)。

1994年,堅穩率先成為香港獲頒發ISO9001品質証書的機電公司,並繼續提供高質素之專業工程服務,以助提升並改良市民生活水平。在2002年12月,堅穩取得ISO9001:2000質量認証,並且於2009年5月獲ISO9001:2008的質量認証。2017年,堅穩亦通過HKQAA的審核,已取得更新ISO9001:2015質量証書。

堅穩所提供之綜合機電工程服務包括:

  • 空調、採暖及通風工程
  • 電力工程
  • 消防及水力工程
  • 渠務 / 污水處理及隔濾 / 環保工程
  • 廣播接收裝置 / 供應及安裝無線電及視像設備

累積豐富的機電工程經驗,在提供上述服務之同時,堅穩是香港特別行政區政府發展局工務科認可之物料供應商及專業承包商。通過上述服務,堅穩致力提供優質機電工程服務,以符合不同類型的樓宇需求,如住宅,學校,醫院、商業大廈等。近年參與之工程項目有:香港新界將軍澳工業邨多媒體製作及分銷中心消防及機械通風及空調設備裝置工程、九龍土瓜灣崇安街兩間特殊學校建設的屋宇設備安裝工程、香港皇后大道東循道衛理會國際禮拜堂重建的消防設備供應及安裝工程及香港政府物業之消防設備保養、維修定期合約。

堅穩通過綜合項目管理隊伍,繼續對公用機構的設施、學校、專上學院、基本建設、環境保護、運輸服務及私人物業發展提供優質服務。

此外,有別於其他機電公司,堅穩具備能力提供一站式服務,並承擔大型機電總包項目。

Kenworth Engineering Limited (“Kenworth”) was established in Hong Kong in 1922, under the name of James H. Backhouse Limited.  Operated in the name of “Gilman Engineering Limited” in 1980’s, Kenworth is one of the largest integrated electrical and mechanical (“E&M”) engineering services providers in Hong Kong.  Now, Kenworth is a subsidiary of Deson Construction International Holdings Limited (stock code : 8268), a listed company in Growth Enterprise Market of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Being awarded an ISO9001:1994 quality accreditation in 1994, Kenworth continues to provide a wide range of high quality professional engineering services to improve the quality of people’s lives. ISO9001:2000 quality accreditation was awarded in December 2002 and ISO9001:2008 was audit in May 2009.  In 2017, Kenworth passed the audit by HKQAA and should obtain ISO9001:2015 quality accreditation.

Our major integrated engineering services include:

  • Air-Conditioning, Heating and Ventilation
  • Electrical Services
  • Fire Services / Hydraulic Services
  • Drainage / Sewage Treatment and Screening / Environmental Engineering Services
  • Broadcast Reception / Radio Electronic / Video Electronic Services

For the types of services mentioned above, Kenworth is an Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works for the Works Branch of the Development Bureau of the HKSAR.   The various services that Kenworth provided will serve to different sectors of the community, including residential buildings, schools, hospitals, commercial buildings… etc.  Our recent remarkable projects include: – Fire Services and MVAC installation of Multimedia Production and Distribution Centre at Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate, New Territories, Hong Kong, Building services installation for construction of two special schools at Sung On Street, To Kwa Wan, Kowloon, Supply and installation of fire services for redevelopment of Methodist International Church Hong Kong at Queen’s Road East, Hong Kong and Term Contracts for the Maintenance & Repair of Alterations and Additions to Fire Services Installations for the Government of the HKSAR.

Providing these services through our integrated Project Management Team, Kenworth has been and will be continued to commit in providing quality service in different government and private sector properties like schools, colleges, infrastructure, environmental protection, transportation and property developments.

Distinguished from other E&M company, Kenworth has the capability to undertake projects on a package basis and/or a combination of various individual services of unlimited contract value.